Zhejiang jinzili New Material Technology Co., Ltd

High quality yarn will join hands with you to weave a wonderful world

Welcome to inquire

0579-85663158

图片展示

Our brand: jinzili

Responsibility concept

Professional ethics   responsibility feedback

Continuous innovation is the source and driving force for the survival and development of enterprises. To create the most competitive high-quality enterprise supplying raw materials, we must create a strong innovation atmosphere and always support employees' innovation, innovation technology, innovation management, innovation system and innovation environment; Make innovation a quality, a spirit and a fashion.


Talent concept

A man is fit for his place

As long as they are willing and able to work hard and contribute actively for the enterprise, they are the talents needed by the enterprise. In the selection of talents, the first consideration is the personnel knowledge and skills and post needs, so as to achieve the best combination of the two and give full play to the expertise and ability of each employee

Quality concept

Pursuit of quality   strict control of details

High standard, refinement and zero defect high standard, refinement and zero defect are not only the basic requirements of enterprises for employees, but also the basic working attitude of employees. High standard is the prerequisite, refinement is the basic requirement, and zero defect is the ultimate goal. The three are interrelated and indispensable.


Marketing concept

Create value for users   win market for enterprises

Creative marketing, "creating value for users" advocates no longer a simple business connotation, but to constantly strive to create value for users that they do not or cannot get from other suppliers in their work, so as to make them become repeat customers of the enterprise, and finally deal with word-of-mouth and market for the enterprise.


Safety concept

Orderly production safety first

Life is priceless, safety is the God, and life is only once for everyone. We should respect and cherish life. Safety first, prevention first; Safety is the essential need and inevitable requirement of production and operation. Only when the life safety of employees is effectively guaranteed and the normal operation of equipment and facilities is guaranteed, can the enterprise develop continuously, healthily and harmoniously.


Responsibility concept

Dedication, morality    responsibility

Dedication is the attitude of work, morality is to strengthen self-cultivation and establish a good moral trend; Responsibility is commitment, strictly abide by national and industrial technical standards, abide by discipline and law, act and play, and establish a sense of social responsibility; Create a first-class enterprise, create the most powerful ecological supply chain for "made in China", win the market and win the future.


图片展示

PRODUCTION BASE

——

 

CONTACT US

——

Telephone:

0579-85663158

mobile phone:

17826943910  

e-mail:

45333866@qq.com

address:

581 Chunhua Road, Beiyuan street, Yiwu City, Jinhua City, Zhejiang Province, China

 

Pay attention to our WeChat official account.

——

©: Zhejiang jinzili New Material Technology Co., Ltd    Website:http://www.jinzilicn.com   浙ICP备2021031872号    Site map

Technical support:HUIXINGWEB

About us:   Company profile   Brand concept

News:        Company news     Industry dynamics

Product display:   Air coated yarn  Maechanical coated yarn  Nylon textured yarn  Color spinning  AB yarn

Production base:

Contact us:   

Telphone:            0579-85663158

Mobile phone:    17826943910

E-mail:                 45333866@qq.com

Address:              No. 581 Chunhua Road, Beiyuan                                      street,Yiwu,Jinhua,Zhejiang, China

 

©: Zhejiang jinzili New Material Technology Co., Ltd  

浙ICP备2021031872号 

Technical support:HUIXINWEB

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

浙江金紫利新材料科技有限公司

高品质纱线    与您携手编织精彩世界

欢迎来电咨询

0579-85663158

图片展示

我们的品牌:金紫利

责任理念

敬业立德  责任反哺

持续创新是企业生存和发展的源泉和动力,创建最具竞争力的原材料供应的精品企业,必须营造浓厚的创新氛围,始终支持职工创新,创新技术、创新管理、创新制度、创新环境使创新成为一种品质、一种精神、一种风尚。


人才理念

人适其位  位适其人

只要愿意并能够为企业努力工作、积极奉献,就是企业需要的人才。在选用人才上,首先考虑的是人员知识技能和岗位需要,使两者达到最佳组合,最大限度地发挥每个职工的专长和能力


质量理念

追求品质  细节严控

高标准 精细化 零缺陷 高标准,精细化,零缺陷,是企业对职工的基本要求,也是职工基本的工作态度。高标准是前提条件,精细化是基本要求,零缺陷是终极目标。三者环环相扣,缺一不可


营销理念

为用户创造价值  为企业赢得市场

创造式的营销,“为用户创造价值”倡导的已不是简单的买卖内涵,而是要在工作中不断努力为用户创造在其他供应商那里没有或得不到的价值,使他们成为企业的回头客,最终企业应对口碑和市场


安全理念

有序生产  安全第一

生命无价,安全为天 生命对于每个人只有一次,我们应该尊重生命、珍爱生命。安全第一,预防为主安全是生产经营的本质需要和必然要求,只有在职工的生命安全得到切实保证、设备设施正常运行得以保障的情况下,企业才能持续、健康、和谐地发展。


责任理念

敬业立德、责任反哺

敬业是工作的态度,立德是加强自身修养,树立良好道德风尚;责任是承担,严格遵守国家和行业的技术标准,遵纪守法,有作为,有担当,树立社会责任感;创造一流企业,为“中国制造”打造最强有力的生态供应链,赢得市场,赢得未来


图片展示

生产基地

——

 

联系我们

——

电话:

0579-85663158

手机:

17826943910  

邮箱:

45333866@qq.com

地址:

中国.浙江.金华市义乌市北苑街道春华路581号

 

关注我们微信公众号

——

©:浙江金紫利新材料科技有限公司    网址:http://www.jinzilicn.com    浙ICP备2021031872号    网站地图

技术支持:彗星网络

关于我们公司简介   品牌理念

新闻资讯公司新闻   行业动态

产品展示空气包覆纱   机械包覆纱   锦纶加弹丝                                        色纺纱   AB纱

生产基地:

联系我们

电话:       0579-85663158

手机:       17826943910

邮件:       45333866@qq.com

地址:         中国.浙江.金华市义乌市北苑街道春华路                            581号

©:浙江金紫利新材料科技有限公司

浙ICP备2021031872号

技术支持:彗星网络

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了